Reviews About

Review Score 0.8 out of 10

ontrendspower's Mobile Apps

Become a Brand Ambassador

Claim Your Business Page

Click to rate
Influencer, rate ontrendspower & receive 100 Influence Points!
Rate ontrendspower (Receive 100 Influence Points)
Click to rate
+10
Your current review score

Improve your score & earn more points!

Your contribution counts! Start earning more points and see how much each action is worth.

Rate 10 points
Rate + Review (under 250 characters) 25 points
Rate + Review (250+ characters) 100 points

10 / 100
Sort By: Sort
Filter By: Filter
Flag

0

0

0

gave a x star rating
BUZZ to complete this review
Donia E Gonzales-Copeland reviews
Flag

.fancstore is a rip off I order a few things for my kitchen and e-mail them to see where my things were this is what they sent twice: Dear Thanks for your letter. All of our orders are shipped by Company which delivered by ship to all over the world. The Order Processing time is about 36-48 hours on working days.Then it may take about 60-120 workin... .fancstore is a rip off I order a few things for my kitchen and e-mail them to see where my things were this is what they sent twice: Dear Thanks for your letter. All of our orders are shipped by Company which delivered by ship to all over the world. The Order Processing time is about 36-48 hours on working days.Then it may take about 60-120 working days on the sea freighter. You can visit "Your order" to check the details of your order status Any other question please visit our FAQ page. Much more appreciation for your understanding . God bless you. Think this is a scam Read more

Gail Wood reviews
Flag

They stole my money and devastated my medically fragile special needs son.I tried to cancel after getting a second email from a guy named Dave. I even reccommended them to friends

Become a Brand Ambassador
Lisa Henderson reviews
Flag

Never received what I ordered. Sent several emails with no replies. This place is a rip off and obviously I am not the only one being taken. How is it this place is still allowed to be on the internet ripping off people?

Gelsomina Tierno reviews
Flag

Never received the items thank goodness it wasn't a lot of money. After waiting and one email they never answered I went to the website and did not exist . be aware.

Marc Anciaux reviews
Flag

!! DO NOT SEND THEM YOUR MONEY !! Single Star only because negative stars are not an option. On 7/27/2018 I ordered their "ARCTICAIR™ PERSONAL AIR CONDITIONER". The confirmation eMail stated: """Order #15568 Thank you for your purchase! Hi Marc, Thank you for trusting us, your product will leave our warehouses i... !! DO NOT SEND THEM YOUR MONEY !! Single Star only because negative stars are not an option. On 7/27/2018 I ordered their "ARCTICAIR™ PERSONAL AIR CONDITIONER". The confirmation eMail stated: """Order #15568 Thank you for your purchase! Hi Marc, Thank you for trusting us, your product will leave our warehouses in the next 3 to 5 days and we will receive it at your home in the next 3 to 4 weeks. We beg your patience, we have a high demand for orders and we work as fast as we can. The wait is worth it.""" The contact eMail ("carlotavidalmarti at gmail dot com") did not answer on 8/27 or 9/18. Now the website is gone. Obvious behavior is put up a slick looking site; advertise like crazy on Social Media; take in a bunch of orders and money; shut it down after a month or so. Truly it is Buyer Beware. -Marc Read more

J Frank Nash reviews
Flag

They are a total ripoff company that is scamming tons of folks out of their money. Placed an order back in July, never received it, sent numerous emails that were not answered. Now the company and website cannot be accessed.

Ivelesse Serrano reviews
Flag

I placed an order over a month ago with this company Ontrendspower, have not received it. Have emailed them, contacted Shopify a company they have an account with and was told need to let thirty days go by. On generalised also operate under the name All Sales Trends Se. I think we all need to report both ontrendspower and Shopify to BBB., to put... I placed an order over a month ago with this company Ontrendspower, have not received it. Have emailed them, contacted Shopify a company they have an account with and was told need to let thirty days go by. On generalised also operate under the name All Sales Trends Se. I think we all need to report both ontrendspower and Shopify to BBB., to put an end to these bogus thirds! Read more

Angie Guzman reviews
Flag

I purchased the magic trio peeler back on 07/04.I have tried to reach out to them about 6 emails. These people are SCAM artists. My regret is that I never saw ALL these complaints about this company. It's a shame that I have to give them 1 star in order to post this but they truly get a -5 stars.

Melissa Bradfield reviews
Flag

Purchased FUROSHIKI SHOES off FB. Have attempted to view my order and go to the website and it now says its unavailable. I have attempted to contact them via email, no response. Absolute scam.

Carola Crooker reviews
Flag

This company is a scam. Got my money, never send my items. Never responded to my follow up emails. Had to contact my bank to cancel the transaction after 7 weeks. Stay away from them!

Jean Lockman reviews
Flag

Just want to let you all of you know that Ontrendspower.com has been shut down, all of you if you haven't already done so, call your bank or credit card company and dispute the charges to get your money back ….. A.S.P., They do 5 other mirror sites set up all the same way too. All scams

Kotek Szary reviews
Flag

scam never got my item 8 weeks no answer how can we get those people? track bank payment ? is there -(minus) 5 stars rating??

Flag

This is a scam placed an order for finishing touch brow and it was $12.95 no contact and no item please be aware of this fake site, but they will reap what they have sowed taking people money, I am a believer that you will loose more than you will ever gain when you rip people off. Bad, Bad Business please stay away from this site.

Kenneth Guthrie reviews
Flag

After further research this is not a legitimate website. I have been duped as have many others. I just want my money back. It's only $12.95 but it's the fact that we work hard for our money. And fake lazy people want to RIP us off.

Tonya Marie Elder reviews
Flag

They took $22.78 from my account but have not received items its going on 2 months

Frank P. Harris reviews
Flag

Same problem as others here. Merchandise ordered by my daughter over a month ago has never shipped; no response to repeated emails. Disputing charge with our bank. Thieves.

Kayla Schneider reviews
Flag

Would give 0 stars if I could. I made a purchase July 5 and now nearing the last week of August I still have nothing in my hands. Like others, I have emailed nearly daily with no response. I report the company and filled a fraudulent charge through my bank. SCAM company all the way, however, nice touch with the email I received from the "owne... Would give 0 stars if I could. I made a purchase July 5 and now nearing the last week of August I still have nothing in my hands. Like others, I have emailed nearly daily with no response. I report the company and filled a fraudulent charge through my bank. SCAM company all the way, however, nice touch with the email I received from the "owner" thanking me for trusting his company. I usually do my research first but learned my lesson with this one. Read more

Laurel Tate reviews
Flag

If I could give no stars I would. I purchased an artic air cooler on July 18,2018. Its August 21st, 2018. No I didn't recieve my package No customer service. And yes I've contacted my bank disputing this charge. I've emailed them daily and nobody responds. Don't be fooled Target online sells them. And I trust them more. ****... If I could give no stars I would. I purchased an artic air cooler on July 18,2018. Its August 21st, 2018. No I didn't recieve my package No customer service. And yes I've contacted my bank disputing this charge. I've emailed them daily and nobody responds. Don't be fooled Target online sells them. And I trust them more. ****SCAM***** DON'T BE THE NEXT VICTIM! Read more

Maleshia Fraze reviews
Flag

Ordered a maternity pillow 6 weeks ago. I have not received the product. I have emailed them several times because they have no listed phone number and the shipping page still says they same thing it did the day my order was placed. I have never received a single response from them. Contacting my bank to attempt to get my money back.

Janakaye Brammer reviews
Flag

Never received my package. They wont answer my emails

Kareem Salisbury reviews
Flag

I ordered the Arcticair after two weeks not seeing a change in the shipping page I sent an email to state that I have not received my order. After two days of no response to that email I sent two more and still no response. I will contact the law.

Tina Simmons Gilley reviews
Flag

I wouldn't even give them 1 star! I ordered shoes and the shippment was free. They took my money, said delivery would be within 3 days and I still don't have my order! No responce from Ontrendspower!!! No phone numbers! I despise it when someone takes advantage of me. I'll leave this one up to God. If they can live with themselves... I wouldn't even give them 1 star! I ordered shoes and the shippment was free. They took my money, said delivery would be within 3 days and I still don't have my order! No responce from Ontrendspower!!! No phone numbers! I despise it when someone takes advantage of me. I'll leave this one up to God. If they can live with themselves I can live with the loss. What is this world coming to when you can't even order a pair of shoes!!! May God bless you Ontrendspower!! Read more

Chris Meekins reviews
Flag

Alas, same as the others. Product never shipped. No answer at various email contacts. Do not give them your hard earned money.

Boris Polonskiy reviews
Flag

Avoid this site. My order was never even shipped. Support did not respond. By the way, the price of item was very low. This should warn me, but not! At least I used virtual credit card number with limited amount on it, equal item's price 12.95 (this service provided by Citi). Reported on my credit card and started dispute

Heather Manson reviews
Flag

I ordered a Doppler from them when my daughter was 6mons pregnant she's now 71/2 months pregnant and still haven't gotten it and iv tried to get in touch with them twice with no aswer back I'm very upset and put out with this place